Allergens Information

Beef burgers contain: Preservative E221, Sulphur Dioxide, gluten free.

Lamb and mint burgers contain: Milk, Wheat, Celery, Soya and Sulphite.

Every care is taken to ensure that all our products are gluten-free (unless otherwise stated), however – if you have any doubt whatsoever concerning allergens please contact us prior to placing your order.